In order to qualify for the County of Los Angeles Academic Internship Program, students must either be a junior, senior or graduate student currently enrolled at one of the partnering educational institutions as of 03/19/14.  


If you do not find your educational institution listed or have questions, please call (213) 893-7810 or send an e-mail to


 All California State University Campuses (23)

Allegheny College

Antioch University

Arcadia College

Benedictine University

Brescia University

Capella University

Charles R. Drew University of Medicine & Science


Chicago School of Professional Psychology


Columbia University

Emerson College


Grand Canyon University


Loma Linda University

Missouri State University


Mt. St. Maryís (2 campuses)


National University

Northern Illinois University


Saint Louis University


The Ohio State University

Touro University California

Tulane University


University of California at Los Angeles

University of California Riverside

University of Florida
University of Georgia


University of Kentucky

University of Nevada, Las Vegas


University of Southern California 

Walden University

Western University of Health Sciences


Whittier College